0
Product Amount Price

While here is empty

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID ©
CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID
qrcode-coilbuilder3hybrid qrcode-coilbuilder3hybrid

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID ©

0
Brand

3DVAPE RUS

Weight

70 g

- +

This is an outdated model! Order COILBUILDER PRO or COILBUILDER PRO 608, link below in product description! CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © (ORIGINAL) - mini lathe for winding complex spirals for weaving. Before work, be sure to roll the bearing (as in the description below). Author's model of Korolev Eugeny (Russia - 3DVAPE).


This model is out of production, choose new models  - COILBUILDER PRO 608 or COILBUILDER PRO

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © is a mini machine for winding complex vaping coils, designed to fix the wire in the opposite direction from the screwdriver / drill during the manufacture of coils / coils / strings.
Author's model of KorolevEvgeny (3DVAPE).
Start of sales CoilBuilder-2 from August 29, 2016 - 
COPYING IS PROHIBITED!


Attention, since the 608 is a hybrid bearing of the RADIAL type, and you will be working on the support, then before operating the machine, it is DESIRABLY to roll the bearing, while the balls roll the work surface and crush possible dust particles. To run the bearing in, fasten the machine to the table, connect the drill / screwdriver with the machine with a rigid hitch (for example, 0.4-0.5 mm wire) to the machine at maximum speed for 3-5 minutes in both directions ( the longer the better). After that, the bearing will be much easier to rotate.

COPYING IS FORBIDDEN!

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © is designed to fix the wire in the opposite direction from the screwdriver / drill side during the manufacture of spirals / coils / strings.
CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © consists of:
- base of high-strength plastic
- head made of high-strength plastic with a hybrid bearing (ceramic balls)
- Crossings (hinged mechanism)
- hairpin carved out of order of aviation aluminum
- non-slip feet made of high-quality silicone
- all hardware in stainless steel

The color of the plastic is only BRANDED 3DVAPE - BLACK / ORANGE !!!

You also have the option of applying 3D text (or no complex logo) from one side of the machine. This option will be longer to be manufactured and will be more expensive. You can choose this option at the time of the order. You can send the text to our manager by e-mail.

There are no comments yet.

Leave a comment

Connect with us

If you still have questions, you can leave them here.

0
Товар Количество Цена

Пока тут пусто

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID ©
CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID
qrcode-coilbuilder3hybrid qrcode-coilbuilder3hybrid

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID ©

0
Производитель

3DVAPE RUS

Вес

70 г

- +

Это устаревшая модель! Заказывайте COILBUILDER PRO или COILBUILDER PRO 608, ссылка ниже в описании товара! КоилБилдер-3-ГИБРИД © (ОРИГИНАЛ) - мини станок для намотки сложных спиралей для вэйпинга. Перед работой обязательно прикатайте подшипник (как, читайте в описании ниже). Авторская модель Королева Евгения (Россия, 3DVAPE.RU). Копирование ЗАПРЕЩЕНО!


С этим товаром покупают также

Эта модель снята с производства, выбирайте новые модели  - COILBUILDER PRO 608 или COILBUILDER PRO


КоилБилдер-3-ГИБРИД © CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © - мини станок для намотки сложных спиралей для вэйпинга, предназначен для для фиксации проволоки в противоположной от шуруповерта/дрели стороне во время изготовления спиралей/койлов/струн. 
Авторская модель Королева Евгения (3DVAPE) Дата создания модели 29 августа 2016г.
КОПИРОВАНИЕ ЗАПРЕЩЕНО!

Внимание, так как 608 гибридный подшипник РАДИАЛЬНОГО типа, а работать у вас он будет на упор, то перед эксплуатацией станка, ЖЕЛАТЕЛЬНО прикатать подшипник, при этом шарки накатают себе рабочую поверхность и раздробят возможные частицы пыли. Для обкатки подшипника, закрепите станок к столу, соедините ЖЕСТКОЙ сцепкой (например проволокой 0,4-0,5 мм 4-6 штук) дрель/шуруповерт со станком и на максимальной скорости под небольшим натяжением прогоните в обе стороны по 3-5 минут (чем дольше, тем лучше). После этого подшипник будет намного легче вращаться. 

CoilBuilder-3-HYBRID © состоит из:
- база из высокопрочного пластика
- голова из высокопрочного пластика с гибридным подшипником (керамические шарики)
- крестовины (шарнирный механизм)
- шпилька выточенная на заказ из авиационного аллюминия
- карабин из нержавеющей стали 1,2мм
- нескользящие ножки из высококачественного силикона
- стальные винты, гайки, шайбы


Цвет пластика только БРЕНДИРОВАННЫЙ 3DVAPE - ЧЕРНО/ОРАНЖЕВЫЙ !!!

Так же у вас есть возможнось нанесения 3D текста с одной боковой стороны станка. Этот вариант будет дольше изготавливаться и будет дороже. Этот параметр вы можете выбрать во время заказа. Сам текст можете прислать нашему менеджеру потом по электронной почте.

Тут пока нет комментариев

Оставить комментарий

Связаться с нами

Если у вас остались вопросы, то вы их можете оставить их здесь